Locali

Responsabile: Michela Giovagnoli   Filomena Foglietta
Michela.Giovagnoli@roma1.infn.it
Filomena.Foglietta@roma3.infn.it
Sez. di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro, 2 Roma Sez. di Roma3 - Via della Vasca Navale, 84 Roma
Telefono +390649914853 Fax +39064454835 Telefono +390657337264 Fax +390657337340

Nazionali

Direttore: Valerio Vercesi Sabina Pellizzoni Simona Petronici
Valerio.Vercesi@pv.infn.it
Sabina.Pellizzoni@roma1.infn.it Simona.Petronici@pi.infn.it
Sez. di Pavia - Via Agostino Bassi, 6 Pavia Sez. di Roma - Pia.le Aldo Moro, 2 Roma Sez. di Pisa - Largo Bruno Pontecorvo, 3 - Pisa
Telefono +390382987274 Telefono +390649914273 Telefono +390502214265
 
Sabrina Argentati Attilio De Rossi Franca Masciulli
Sabrina.Argentati@lnf.infn.it Attilio.DeRossi@lnf.infn.it Franca.Masciulli@lngs.infn.it
LNF - Via Enrico Fermi, 40 - Frascati LNF - Via Enrico Fermi, 40 - Frascati LNGS - Via G. Acitelli, 22 - L' Aquila
Telefono +390694032497 Telefono +390694035638 Telefono +390862437231
 
Rosella Battistella Danila Bortot Alberto Anfossi
Rosella.Battistella@lnl.infn.it Danila.Bortot@to.infn.it Aanfossi@to.infn.it
LNL - Viale Dell' Università, 2 - Legnaro Sez. Torino - Via Pietro Giuria, 1 - Torino Sez. Torino - Via Pietro Giuria, 1 - Torino
Telefono +390498068681 Telefono +390116707272  
 
Mailing-List: FondiEsterni@lists.infn.it