Invited speakers

This is the (preliminary) list of confirmed invited speakers.
Other speakers from international organizations (e.g. PRACE) and industry (e.g. HP, AMD, etc.) are expected to come and contribute.

Piero Altoe', E4 Computer Engineering Spa, Scandiano (RE), Italy
Joshua Anderson, Research Area Specialist, Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan, MI, USA
Deborah J. Bard, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford, California 94309, USA
Jeroen Bedorf, Universiteit Leiden, The Netherlands
Carlo Cavazzoni, CINECA, Italy
Christopher Dahnken, INTEL, SSG DRD EMEA, USA
Massimiliano Fatica, Nvidia Corporation, Santa Clara, CA, USA
Alberto Galli, Hewlett Packard Italia, Italy
Sergi Girona, Chair of the Board of Directors and Managing Director of PRACE
Axel Kohlmeyer, ICMS, College of Science and Technology Temple University, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Dimitri Komatitsch: Laboratoire de Mécanique et d'Acoustique CNRS, Marseille, France
Alessandro Lonardo, INFN sezione di Roma, Italy
Simone Melchionna, IPCF, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Roma, Italy
Peter Messmer, ETH-NVIDIA Codesign lab for hybrid multicore computing, Zurich, Switzerland
Dirk Pleiter, University of Regensburg and Exascale Innovation Center at Jülich Research Centre, Germany
Davide Rossetti, INFN sezione di Roma and NVIDIA corporation
Thomas C. Schulthess, ETH Zürich Institut f. Theoretische Physik, Switzerland

NEW: Five Intel Xeon Phi Coprocessors 3120P offered by E4 COMPUTER ENGINEERING will be drawn at random among all the registered participants. - GPU Prize for the best poster: award of a Tesla K40 GPU offered by nVIDIA to the author(s) of the best Poster presented. -

webmaster  Piero Gatta - Privacy Policy