Staff

Marco Vignati - Principal Investigator
marco.vignati@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914832
http://www.roma1.infn.it/people/vignati

Fabio Bellini
fabio.bellini@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914293

Maria Gabriella Castellano
mgcastellano@ifn.cnr.it
+39 06 41522252

Carlo Cosmelli
carlo.cosmelli@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914216

Angelo Cruciani
angelo.cruciani@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914293

Sergio Di Domizio
sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it
+39-0103536326

Claudia Tomei
claudia.tomei@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914832

Visiting

Maria Martinez
maria.martinez@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914310

Postdocs

Laura Cardani
laura.cardani@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914338

Nicola Casali
nicola.casali@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914338

Ivan Colantoni
colanton@roma2.infn.it
+39-0641522238

Alessandro Coppolecchia
alessandro.coppolecchia@roma1.infn.it
+39-0649914342

Antonio D'Addabbo
antonio.daddabbo@lngs.infn.it
+39-0862437540

Students

Lorenzo Minutolo (2016)
lorenzo.minutolo@roma1.infn.it

Lorenzo Pagnanini (2014)
lorenzo.pagnanini@gssi.infn.it