Staff

 

Enrico Pasqualucci   (responsabile)

    Enrico.Pasqualucci@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24873   est. 06 49914873

    06 490354

   


Daniela Anzellotti

    Daniela.Anzellotti@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24282   est. 06 49914282

    06 490354

    http://www.roma1.infn.it/~anzel


Cristina Bulfon

    Cristina.Bulfon@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24255   est. 06 49914255

    06 490354


Danilo D'Angelo

    Danilo.DAngelo@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24056   est. 06 49914056

    06 490354


Marco De Rossi

    Marco.DeRossi@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24964   est. 06 49914964

    06 490354

    http://www.roma1.infn.it/~derossi


Marco Esposito

    Marco.Esposito@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24794   est. 06 49914794

    06 490354


Piero Gatta

    Piero.Gatta@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24023   est. 06 49914023

    06 490354


Carlo Graziosi

    Carlo.Graziosi@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24838   est. 06 49914838

    06 490354


Alberto Guerra

    Alberto.Guerra@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24797   est. 06 49914797

    06 490354


Massimo Nuccetelli

    Massimo.Nuccetelli@roma1.infn.it

    int. 23535   est. 06 49913535

    06 490354


Alessandro Ruggieri

    Alessandro.Ruggieri@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24430   est. 06 49914430

    06 490354


Alessandro Spanu

    Alessandro.Spanu@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24240   est. 06 49914240

    06 490354

    http://www.roma1.infn.it/~spanu


Daniele Cappellano

    Daniele.Cappellano@roma1.infn.it

    int. 24663   est. 06 49914663

    06 490354

    http://www.roma1.infn.it/~cappellano