Lo staff
  • Responsabile:

    Angelo Mattei - Email: Angelo.Mattei@roma1.infn.it

  • Tecnici:

    Giulio Capradossi - Email: Giulio.Capradossi@roma1.infn.it
    Mauro Ciaccafava - Email: Mauro.Ciaccafava@roma1.infn.it
    Marco Iannone - Email: Marco.Iannone@roma1.infn.it
    Angelo Mattei - Email: Angelo.Mattei@roma1.infn.it
    Fabio Pellegrino - Email: Fabio.Pellegrino@roma1.infn.it
    Carmelo Piscitelli - Email: Carmelo.Piscitelli@roma1.infn.it
    Marco Petruccetti - Email: Marco.Petruccetti@roma1.infn.it



  • Servizio Officina Meccanica I.N.F.N.
    c/o Dipartimento di Fisica "G. Marconi"
    Universita' "La Sapienza"
    P.le Aldo Moro,2
    00185 Roma
    Tel. +39 0649914249 /51 /80 - Tel/Fax +39 064462103


    responsabile del sito: Angelo Mattei
    gestione: Fabio Pellegrino