List of participants
Family name First name Affiliation Country Email address
1 Aharonian Felix DIAS (Dublin) & MPIK (Heidelberg) Ireland felix.aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de
2 Angarano Matteo Maria CAEN s.p.a Italy m.angarano@caen.it
3 Aversa Massimo Hamamatsu Italy
4 Aynutdinov Vladimir INR RAS Russia aynutdin@yandex.ru
5 Bastieri Denis Universitˆ & INFN Padova Italy denis.bastieri@pd.infn.it
6 Battiston Roberto University and INFN Perugia Italy r.battiston@tiscali.it
7 Bergstrom Lars Physics Dept., Stockholm University Sweden lbe@physto.se
8 Bertaina Mario Edoardo Universita' di Torino Italy bertaina@to.infn.it
9 Bertucci Bruna University and INFN Perugia Italy Bruna.Bertucci@pg.infn.it
10 Besson Dave University of Kansas USA dbesson@ku.edu
11 Blasi Pasquale INAF/Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri Italy blasi@arcetri.astro.it
12 Borgia Bruno INFN and Sapienza Universitˆ di Roma Italy bruno.borgia@roma1.infn.it
13 Burgio Fiorella INFN Sezione di Catania Italy fiorella.burgio@ct.infn.it
14 Cao Zhen Institute of High Energy Physics, China China caozh@ihep.ac.cn
15 Capone Antonio University "La Sapienza" & INFN, Roma Italy antonio.capone@roma1.infn.it
16 Carbone Rita INFN Italy carbone@na.infn.it
17 Cardano Francesco Maria Universitˆ degli studi di Perugia Italia cardano@fisica.unipg.it
18 Carr John CPPM/IN2P3/CNRS France carr@cppm.in2p3.fr
19 Casanova Sabrina ICRANET- Universita' La Sapienza Italy Sabrina.Casanova@mpi-hd.mpg.de
20 Casolino Marco INFN Roma Tor Vergata Italy casolino@roma2.infn.it
21 Castellina Antonella INAF Italy castelli@to.infn.it
22 Chiarusi Tommaso University La Sapienza Italy tommaso.chiarusi@roma1.infn.it
23 Coignet Guy LAPP/CNRS France coignet@lapp.in2p3.fr
24 Combettes Bruno PHOTONIS France b.combettes@photonis.com
25 D'Al“ Staiti Giacomo Universitˆ di Palermo Italy dali@unipa.it
26 De Bonis Giulia University "La Sapienza" & INFN, Roma Italy Giulia.DeBonis@roma1.infn.it
27 De Vincenzi Mario Roma Tre University and INFN Roma 3 Italy devincenzi@roma3.infn.it
28 De Wolf Els NIKHEF Netherlands edewolf@science.uva.nl
29 Del Peral Luis Universidad de Alcal‡ Spain luis.delperal@uah.es
30 DeYoung Tyce Pennsylvania State University USA deyoung@phys.psu.edu
31 Di Girolamo Tristano Universita' di Napoli "Federico II" Italy tristano@na.infn.it
32 Diambrini Palazzi Giordano Universita' la Sapienza Italy diambrini@roma1.infn.it
33 D'Urso Domenico University of Naples (Italy) & INFN Italy domenico.durso@na.infn.it
34 Dzhilkibaev Zhan-Arys Institute for Nuclear Research, Moscow Russia djilkib@pcbai10.inr.ruhep.ru
35 Falciano Speranza INFN Rome Italy speranza.falciano@roma1.infn.it
36 Fargion Daniele INFN Italy daniele.fargion@roma1.infn.it
37 Fratini Katia Genova INFN Italy fratini@ge.infn.it
38 Fuschino Fabio INAF/IASF-Bologna Italy fuschino@iasfbo.inaf.it
39 Gaisser Thomas University of Delaware USA gaisser@bartol.udel.edu
40 Geenen Heiko University of Wuppertal Germany geenen@physik.uni-wuppertal.de
41 Grasso Dario INFN, Pisa Italy dario.grasso@pi.infn.it
42 Greco Mario Univ. Roma Tre Italy mario.greco@roma3.infn.it
43 Guarino Fausto Universita' and INFN Napoli Italy guarino@na.infn.it
44 Hanna David McGill University Canada hanna@physics.mcgill.ca
45 Hernandez-Rey Juan-Jose IFIC/Valencia Spain Juan.J.Hernandez@ific.uv.es
46 Hoerandel Joerg University of Karlsruhe Germany hoerandel@ik.fzk.de
47 Iori Maurizio University of Rome La Sapienza Italy maurizio.iori@roma1.infn.it
48 Jogler Tobias Max Planck Institut fŸr Physik Germany jogler@mppmu.mpg.de+F92
49 Kokoulin Rostislav Moscow Engineering Physics Institute Russia RPKokoulin@mephi.ru
50 Lavalle Julien CPPM (CNRS-UniversitŽ de la MŽditerranŽe France lavalle@in2p3.fr
51 Lucarelli Fabrizio University La Sapienza & INFN, Roma Italy fabrizio.lucarelli@roma1.infn.it
52 Malvezzi Valeria Univ. of Rome Tor Vergata & INFN section Italy valeria.malvezzi@roma2.infn.it
53 Mangano Salvatore NIKHEF, Amsterdam Netherlands smangano@nikhef.nl
54 Marisaldi Martino INAF - IASF Bologna Italy marisaldi@iasfbo.inaf.it
55 Masullo Rocco La Sapienza-INFN Italy rocco.masullo@roma1.infn.it
56 Meli Athina University of Athens, Physics Department Greece ameli@phys.uoa.gr
57 Migneco Emilio INFN-LNS Italy migneco@lns.infn.it
58 Moiseev Alexander CRESST/NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center USA moiseev@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov
59 Morganti Mauro INFN Pisa Italy mauro.morganti@pi.infn.it
60 Morselli Aldo INFN Roma Tor Vergata Italy aldo.morselli@roma2.infn.it
61 Muenich Kirsten University of Dortmund Germany kirsten.muenich@googlemail.com
62 Nam Shinwoo Ewha Womans University Korea swnam@ewha.ac.kr
63 Nichelli Elisa Dublin Insitute for Advanced Studies Ireland enichelli@cp.dias.ie
64 Oliva Alberto University and INFN Perugia Italy alberto.oliva@pg.infn.it
65 Orsi Silvio INFN Tor vergata Roma2 Italy silvio.orsi@roma2.infn.it
66 Papini Paolo INFN Firenze Italy papini@fi.infn.it
67 Perrone Lorenzo Universita' del Salento and INFN Lecce Italy lorenzo@le.infn.it
68 Pesce Roberto Genova University and INFN Italy roberto.pesce@ge.infn.it
69 Petrera Sergio INFN and Physics Department, L'Aquila Italy sergio.petrera@aquila.infn.it
70 Petrolini Alessandro University of Genova and INFN Italy petrolini@ge.infn.it
71 Piattelli Paolo INFN-LNS Italy Piattelli@lns.infn.it
72 Picozza Piergiorgio INFN Roma2 Italy picozza@roma2.infn.it
73 Puehlhofer Gerd ZAH Landessternwarte, Heidelberg Germany Gerd.Puehlhofer@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
74 Ricci Marco INFN - Laboratori Nazionali Frascati Italy marco.ricci@lnf.infn.it
75 Rowell Gavin University of Adelaide Australia growell@physics.adelaide.edu.au
76 Salamida Francesco University of L'Aquila and INFN Italy francesco.salamida@aquila.infn.it
77 Sarcevic Ina University of Arizona USA ina@physics.arizona.edu
78 Sbarra Cristina INFN Bologna Italy cristina.sbarra@bo.infn.it
79 Simeone Francesco University "La Sapienza" & INFN, Roma Italy francesco.simeone@roma1.infn.it
80 Sinnis Gus Los Alamos National Laboratory USA Gus@lanl.gov
81 Sparvoli Roberta University of Rome Tor Vergata and INFN Italy roberta.sparvoli@roma2.infn.it
82 Spurio Maurizio Universitˆ di Bologna Italy spurio@bo.infn.it
83 Stanev Todor University of Delaware USA stanev@bartol.udel.edu
84 Tavani Marco INAF and Univ. Tor Vergata Italy tavani@iasf-roma.inaf.it
85 Teshima Masahiro Max Planck Institut fŸr Physik Germany mteshima@mppmu.mpg.de
86 Thompson Lee University of Sheffield UK l.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
87 Ubertini Pietro Istituto Astrofisica Spaziale Roma, INAF Italy pietro.ubertini@iasf-roma.inaf.it
88 van Eldik Christopher MPI for Nuclear Physics Germany Christopher.van.Eldik@mpi-hd.mpg.de
89 Vecchi Manuela University "La Sapienza" & INFN, Roma Italy manuela.vecchi@roma1.infn.it
90 Vissani Francesco INFN, Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso Italy francesco.vissani@lngs.infn.it
91 Vitiello Giuseppe Universita' di Salerno Italy vitiello@sa.infn.it
92 Volpe Francesca Ecole Polytechnique France volpe@poly.in2p3.fr
93 Waldenmaier Tilo University of Delaware USA tilo@bartol.udel.edu
94 Watson Alan University of Leeds UK a.a.watson@leeds.ac.uk
95 Wischnewski Ralf DESY Germany wischnew@ifh.de
96 Zornoza Juan-de-Dios IFIC (CSIC - U. of Valencia) Spain zornoza@ific.uv.es